Board of direction

The board is responsible for the coordination and general management of the journal and of the Advisory Council and the Scientific Committee, for the journal quality assurance. The Board also is responsible for the sustainability of the project.
Joaquim Azevedo
Catholic University of Portugal, Member of the ACISE administration board
Cristina Palmeirão
Catholic University of Portugal

Advisory Council

Composed by the peer-reviewers. This team of teachers, experts and researchers is responsible to support the journal doing the evaluation of the articles submitted to publication.
Ana Maria Correira (University of Saint Joseph – Macau-China)
Angeles Blanco Blanco (España)
Belén Urosa Sanz (Pontificia Universidad de Comillas – España)
Britt-Mari Barth (Institut Catholique de Paris – France)
Christian Jamet (Université Catholique de l’Ouest – France)
Eleanora Badilla (Universidad de Costa Rica)
Isabel Baptista (Universidade Católica Portuguesa – Portugal)
Javier M. Valle (Universidad Autónoma de Madrid – España)
Jorge Baeza Correa (Universidad Catolica Silva Henriquez – Chile)
José Manuel Vázquez Romero (Pontificia Universidad de Comillas – España)
José Pedro Amorim (Universidade do Porto – Portugal)
Juan Carlos Torre (Pontificia Universidad de Comillas – España)
Luciano Caimi (Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore – Italia)
Pedro Alvarez (Pontificia Universidad de Comillas – España)
Tomas Jablonsky (Katolicka Universita V Ruzomberku – Slovakia)

Scientific Committee

Composed by teachers and researchers in education, all over the world. This team is responsible for the advice in the selection of the themes of the journal and cooperate with the board of direction in the identification of peer-reviewers and coordinators of the themes of the journal.
Anne Therese Falkenstine (Providence University – Taiwan)
Bart Mcgettrick (University of Glasgow – Scotland)
Brice Bini (Catholic University of West Africa – Côte d’Ivoire)
Diego Chacón (Universidad Católica de Costa Rica – Costa Rica)
Georges Hobeika (Université Saint-Espirit de Kaslik – Liban)
Giuseppe Tognon (LUMSA Università – Italia)
Giuseppina del Core (Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore – Italia)
José Ignacio Prats Mora (Universidad Católica de Valencia – España)
Laurent Téssier (Institute Catholique de Paris – France)
Marian Nowak (Katolicki Uniwersytet Lubelski – Poland)
Martins Vilanculos (Universidade Católica de Moçambique – Moçambique)
Maryse Tannous Jomaa (Saint-Joseph University – Liban)
Michel Söetard (Université Catholique de l’Ouest – France)